Kontakt os

Kontakt os

Sekretariatet har kontortid:

Mandag 12.30 - 15.00
Tirsdag 12.30 - 16.00
Onsdag - Lukket
Torsdag 08.30 - 12.00
Fredag 9.00 - 12.00

Åstrup Strandvej 68A
8541 Skødstrup

Tlf: (+45) 86 99 19 67
Mail:  kbl@kblsail.dk

 

Klubbens/havnens faste personale

Havnefoged:                     Flemming Friis, 22 19 54 21, havnefoged@kblsail.dk 
Centerleder:                     Sara Fritzner, 40 53 12 39, mail: sara@kblsail.dk
Kontorassistent                 Anni Kristiansen, 40 53 42 48, mail: anni@kblsail.dk
Havneassistent:                Finn Bruun, 40 53 12 45 - mail: bruun@kblsail.dk
Havneassistent:                Villy Jespersen, 40 80 20 29, mail: villy@kblsail.dk
Sekretær:                         Jens Villumsen, 21 42 19 79 - mail: jens@kblsail.dk     
Professionel træner:          Finn ”Beton” Jensen, 40 68 47 34 - mail: finn@sailing-aarhus.dk